ONE CHURCH
TWO LOCATIONS
Serving God -
Ministering to People
PHONE: 423-323-2187
FAX: 423-323-8335
Weather: 423-212-0705
line decor
  
   
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
CONTACTS


 
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Roc Collins pastorroc@isbc.org
Tiger Brooks tiger@isbc.org
Michael Morgan mmorgan@isbc.org
Greg Stringfield greg@isbc.org
Daniel Preston daniel@isbc.org
Todd Kirk todd@isbc.org
Jeralyn Collins kids@isblc.org
Cyrena Fletcher preschool@isbc.org
Lyndy Davison lyndy@isbc.org
Dave Phillips dbphillips64@gmail.com
Paige Brooks paige@isbc.org
Linda Patterson lindap@isbc.org
Pamela Yates staff@isbc.org
Receptionist (Hill Road) receptionist@isbc.org
Melissa Sherfey glenwoodoffice@isbc.org
Wayne Droke jwdjbd2@embarqmail.com

 

OFFICE HOURS FOR THE CHURCH ARE
8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
MONDAY THRU FRIDAY
 

 

 EMAIL CONTACT IS AVAILABLE MOST OF THE TIME. YOUR
ONE-STOP SHOP

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION CAN BE ACCESSED BY SENDING YOUR REQUEST TO
INFO@ISBC.ORG

 

 
 
 
 
PHOTO ALBUMS
 (Photo Collections from recent events at ISBC)
 
 
 

 

SUBMIT A PRAYER REQUEST:
SEND AN EMAIL TO

PRAYER@ISBC.ORG

          PLEASE CHECK WITH THE OFFICIAL ISBC WEB SITE FOR ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION. SEE LINK TO THE RIGHT http://www.isbc.org
   

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE INVOLVED?
You Were Saved for a Purpose: 
"For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works,
which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them." (Ephesians 2:10)  . .
.  more